

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC and Accredited by NBA (Aero, CSE, ECE & Mech.) Valley Campus, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore 641 032.



SPORTS COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1.	Dr. C.Natarajan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr. V.Ravikumar	Coordinator	Director of Physical Education
3.	Mr. K.Kannan	Member	Assistant Physical Director
4.	Dr. A.Jameer Basha	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College
5.	Dr. K.P.Dhanabalakrishnan	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College
6.	Dr. B.Paulchamy	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College
7.	Dr. M.Duraipandian	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College
8.	Dr. S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College
9.	Dr. S.Jeyabharathi	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College
10.	Dr. L.Vijayakumar	Member	Senior Faculty member of the College



HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC and Accredited by NBA (Aero, CSE, ECE & Mech.) Valley Campus, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore 641 032.



FINE ARTS COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1.	Dr. C.Natarajan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Mrs. K.Anupama	Coordinator	Assistant Professor / S&H
3.	Mrs. K.Kalpana	Member	Assistant Professor / ECE
4.	Mr. Y Subash Chandra Bose	Member	Assistant Professor / S&H
5.	Mrs. G. Kavipriya	Member	Assistant Professor / IT



HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC and Accredited by NBA (Aero, CSE, ECE & Mech.) Valley Campus, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore 641 032.



தமிழ் இலக்கிய மன்றம்

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1.	Dr. C.Natarajan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Mrs. M.Manimegalai	Coordinator	Assistant Professor / S&H
3.	Mrs. K.Anupama	Member	Assistant Professor / S&H
4.	Mrs. P.Jeevitha	Member	Assistant Professor / CSE
5.	Mr. Y.Subash Chandra Bose	Member	Assistant Professor / S&H
6.	Mrs. G. Kavipriya	Member	Assistant Professor / IT