

## HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution, Accelerated by NBA and Accelerated with "A" Grade by NAAC)  ${COIMBATORE} - 641\ 032.$ 



## PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

(2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1	Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. A. Jameer Basha	Coordinator	Senior faculty member of the College
3	Dr.S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	Senior faculty member of the College
4	Dr.K.P.Dhanabalakrishnan	Member	Senior faculty member of the College
5	Dr. B.Paulchamy	Member	Senior faculty member of the College
6	Dr. S. Uma	Member	Senior faculty member of the College
7	Dr.S.K.Latha	Member	Head of the Department
8	Dr.P.T.Saravanakumar	Member	Head of the Department
9	Dr.L.Vijayakumar	Member	Head of the Department
10	Dr.C.Sabarinathan	Member	Senior faculty member from Other College
11	Mr. Sundarajan M	Member	Industrial expert
12	Mr. Varadharajan C	Member	Industrial expert
13	Dr.Suresh Bhaskar	Member	Architect /CivilEngineer