

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution, Accelerated by NBA and Accelerated with "A" Grade by NAAC) ${COIMBATORE} - 641\ 032.$



GRIEVANCE REDRESSEL COMMITTEE

(2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1	Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. B.Paulchamy	Coordinator	Head of the Department
3	Dr. A. Jameer Basha	Member	Head of the Department
4	Dr.K.P.Dhanabalakrishnan	Member	Head of the Department
5	Dr.S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	Head of the Department
6	Dr.P.T.Saravanakumar	Member	Head of the Department
7	Dr. S. Uma	Member	Head of the Department
8	Dr.S.K.Latha	Member	Head of the Department
9	Dr.L.Vijayakumar	Member	Head of the Department
10	Mrs.K.Krishnapriya	Member	Judicial Magistrate