

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution, Accelerated by NBA and Accelerated with "A" Grade by NAAC)

COIMBATORE - 641 032.



ADMISSION COMMITTEE

(2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1	Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal
2	Mr. E.Babu Thirumangai Alwar	Coordinator	Assistant Professor / CSE
3	Dr. L. Viajayakumar	Member	HOD/ Pharma
4	Mr. V. Paramaguru	Member	Assistant Professor / AERO
5	Mr. S. Udhayakumar	Member	Assistant Professor / AUTO
6	Mr. M. Manickaraja	Member	Assistant Professor / CSE
7	Mr. N. Rathan	Member	Assistant Professor / ECE
8	Mr. T. Senthil Kumar	Member	Assistant Professor / IT
9	Mr. K. Arunraja	Member	Assistant Professor / MECH
10	Mr. S. Elango	Member	Assistant Professor / MBA
11	Ms. J. Shoba	Member	Assistant Professor / S & H