

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution, Accelerated by NBA and Accelerated with "A" Grade by NAAC) ${COIMBATORE} - 641\ 032.$



LIBRARY COMMITTEE

(2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1	Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. R. Sundaramoorthy	Coordinator	Assistant Professor / MECH
3	Mr. N. Maheswaran	Member	Assistant Professor / AERO
4	Mr. K. Satheesh Kumar	Member	Assistant Professor / AUTO
5	Mrs. Benazir Begum	Member	Assistant Professor / CSE
6	Mrs. S. Brindha	Member	Assistant Professor / ECE
7	Mr. J. Justin Maria Hillary	Member	Assistant Professor / MECH
8	Mrs. M. Gayathri	Member	Assistant Professor / IT
9	Ms. R. Asha	Member	Assistant Professor / PHARMA
10	Mr. C.K.Manikandan	Member	Assistant Professor / S & H
11	Dr. S. Suja	Member	Assistant Professor / MBA