

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution, Accelerated by NBA and Accelerated with "A" Grade by NAAC) ${COIMBATORE} - 641\ 032.$



STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE

(2020-2021)

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category	
1	Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal	
2	Dr.S.Chinnapparaj	Member Secretary	Associate Professor /ECE	
3	Dr.A.Jameer Basha	Member	HEAD/ CSE	
4	Dr.P.T.Saravanakumar	Member	HEAD/ AUTO	
5	Dr.S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	HEAD/ MECH	
6	Dr.L.Viyajakumar	Member	HEAD/PHARMA	
7	Dr.D.M.Navarasu	Member	Professor / MBA	
8	Dr.S.Jeyabharathi	Member	Associate Professor / S&H	
9	Mr.A.Abdul Hayam	Member	Assistant Professor / ECE	
10	Mrs.R.Priyadharshini	Member	Assistant Professor / ECE	
11	Ms.S.Kiruba	Member	Assistant Professor / CSE	
12	Mrs.G.Kavipriya	Member	Assistant Professor / IT	
13	Mr.K.Cholaraja	Member	Assistant Professor /IT	
14	Mr.S.Udhayakumar	Member	Assistant Professor / AUTO	
15	Mr.S.Mathivanan	Member	Assistant Professor / MECH	
16	Mr.M.S.Prabhu	Member	Assistant Professor / AERO	
17	Mr.T.Tamilselvan	Member	Assistant Professor / AERO	
18	Mr.C.K.Manikandan	Member	Assistant Professor / S&H	