

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC and Accredited by NBA (Aero, CSE, ECE & Mech.) Valley Campus, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore 641 032.



PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Name of the Member	Position	Category	Mobile No.	
Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal	99946 30696	hitprincipal@hindusthan.net
Dr. A. Jameer Basha	Coordinator	Senior faculty member of the College	94434 03786	a.jameerbasha@gmail.com
Dr.S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	Senior faculty member of the College	94439 24797	hit.mech@hindusthan.net
Dr.K.P.Dhanabalakrishnan	Member	Senior faculty member of the College	97501 08880	hit.aero@hindusthan.net
Dr. B.Paulchamy	Member	Senior faculty member of the College	96291 83233	hitece2013@gmail.com
Dr. M. Duraipandian	Member	Head of the Department	9994144286	durainithi@gmail.com
Dr. S. Jeyabharathi	Member	Head of the Department	9940880528	dr.jeyabharathi.s@hit.edu.in
Dr. D.M.Navarasu	Member	Head of the Department	9363166343	dr.navarasu@hit.edu.in
Dr.L.Vijayakumar	Member	Head of the Department	8778629356	dr.vijakakumar@hit.edu.in
Dr.C.Sabarinathan	Member	Senior faculty member from Other College	9842205450	autohod@hicet.ac.in
Mr.C.Varadharajan	Member	Industrial expert	9443348595	info@hindusthan.net
Dr.Suresh Bhaskar	Member	Architect /Civil Engineer	8098786151	barch@hindusthan.net

2/2500000000

QAC Coordinator